h1

In Good Company – My first entry.

February 18, 2007

My family is questioning the sanity my plans of having yet another blog (my fourth). As I have pointed out in a past blog – Compartments in my life – I thrive better in having compartments rather than having a handbag. After all I am a man.

More than another blog this is just another compartment. It is just easier for me to do it this way.

This compartment (blog) is dedicated to the wonderful people I meet. I hate to lose the memories I have as I encounter these people in the course of a day as a minister and often just as an earth dweller.

A final reason is I would like to leave the tracks for my family and friends. Tracks of people whose values, work and friendship I have been privileged to know of and in many instances learn and benefit from.

One comment

  1. this is a great idea for a blog — esp since you do meet so many interesting people. now, if you were a woman, instead of starting another blog because you want to compartmentalize your thoughts, you would start another blog dedicated to books you like solely due to the fact that wordpress just came out with a really beautiful new design template and you just couldn’t resist using it…



Leave a Reply

